Marianhill Foundation

The Marianhill Foundation was established in 1997 to assist in raising funds and support for the programs offered at Marianhill. The Foundation is pleased to acknowledge the following members of the community who have agreed to serve on the Foundation Board for 2015-2016.

  • Glenn Casey - Chair
  • Dean Sauriol - Vice Chair
  • Thomas Egan - Past-Chair
  • Richard Deschambault
  • Lorna Lapointe
  • Peter Sammon
  • Gene Murphy
  • Monica Harrington
  • Chris Neville
  • Linda Tracey - Secretary Treasurer


Ways to give